BloodSuckingDemon : looking for friends so hit me up .    BLKdragon : Dark haunted kisses to you,my evil teddy bear.<3.    saajix : hi i'm not new but i'm doing a Q and A, looking for friends.    rolandblackthorne : I've been thinking about you all day BLKdragon... wish I could get to Ohio right now.    
 
My other account is DarkVampire1313.
Share
PinkiePie

OFFLINE
Vampiresocial.com


  • Send a message
    Add To Friends
    Add to favourites
    Send a gift
    Block user

    Name

    Tashira Marie Dracula (or Dakar) III (Da

    Age

    26

    Gender

    Female

    City

    Ponyville, Michigan

    Country

    United States

    Sexuality

    Straight

    Marital Status

    Single

    Ethnic Origin

    White/Caucasian

    Views

    732 Times

    • Profile
    • Blog (1)
    • Friends (17)
    • Pictures (1)
    • Picture Albums (0)
    • Bitebook (0)
    • Music (0)
    • Videos (0)
    • Events (0)
    • Poetry (0)
    • Art (0)
    PinkiePie
    is currently Watching A Movie
    Groups I have joined
    Straights Gays and Bi's Against Christian Gaybashers • Christian Haters Anonymous • Mab's Army • Cat Lover's Anonymous • The Vampire Coven 

  • Click Here To Join VS Members On Gothic Match
  • About Me
    As you can probably tell from my profile, I love My Little Pony. I don't really live in Ponyville, that's just the name of one of the cities in My Little Pony. I also love Japanese music, anime, and most of what I know about Japan. I say most because anyone who loves Japanese beetles is likely insane. I also don't like sushi, and have no interest in trying calamari, sashimi, or anything else that is either dangerous or has tentacles.

    I like watching movies and tv, writing, surfing the web, and occasional reading. I recently created this account after temporarily forgetting the login for my other account.. I remembered the login about 5 minutes later, so now I have 2 accounts on here.

    I am currently looking for my current life's soulmate, and a man who was my father in my first lifetime. I feel like my soulmate was born in Japan in his current life, but moved away shortly before the earthquake, nuclear disaster, and tsunami of early 2011, but I could easily be wrong about this. I also feel like my father from my first life is currently a CEO living in Toronto, Ontario in Canada, but I could be wrong about this also, as this information has only come to me in feelings and has not actually been shared with me or confirmed by anyone (at least, not in the physical world).

    My other username is Darkvampire1313, feel free to read that profile if you want to know more about me. If you want to know anything more than what's on here and there, just ask.

    Friends View all Friends
    vampiresocial.com buddy
    Admin
    vampiresocial.com buddy
    Julian_Bas...
    vampiresocial.com buddy
    theuvup
    vampiresocial.com buddy
    Divokus666...
    vampiresocial.com buddy
    darkvampir...
    vampiresocial.com buddy
    reaperkill...
    vampiresocial.com buddy
    Berinvonn_...
    vampiresocial.com buddy
    WishedDeat...
    vampiresocial.com buddy
    galaxcien1...
    vampiresocial.com buddy
    Vampryic_O...
    vampiresocial.com buddy
    Raith
    vampiresocial.com buddy
    sabrewulf
    vampiresocial.com buddy
    katherine2...
    vampiresocial.com buddy
    Nosferatu

    Bitebook Sign Bitebook View all Bitebook posts
    PinkiePie doesn't have any bitebook posts.

    VampireSocial.com Social Network Community For Vampires Goths & Humans