You Agree to these terms
Once you have signed up, your profile can NOT be deleted.
If you want to leave the site, just remove all of your information from your profile.
Your profile, images, music and videos may be used to promote Vampiresocial.com. You declare that you are the copyright owner of all uploaded images music and videos,and / or have received permission from the copyright owners to redistribute said images, and give Vampiresocial.com permission to redistribute said images music and videos for any purpose whatsoever. You give your permission for your profile content to be extended to any website which is part of the Vampiresocial.com network.
Adult materials of ANY kind are forbidden ANYWHERE on Vampiresocial.com. Anyone adding adult materials will be permanently deleted from the site and all previous content will be deleted.
Spamming of other websites is forbidden, and may lead to your profile being suspended.